Cart
FREE P&P for UK orders over £50

Got a Question? Call Us

01904 202 240

9am - 5pm Monday to Sunday

Wereworld: Storm of Sharks (Book 5)

Your Price:
£6.99
9780141345000
  • 90 Day Gift Guarantee
  • IN STOCK Order Now
  • Available for immediate despatch
  • Order Now Whilst Stocks Last
 
Checkout Secure

Wereworld: Storm of Sharks (Book 5)

Your Price:
£6.99
+ Add To Basket

5 Great reasons to buy from us:

  • Image of 90 Day Guarantee
  • Image of Secure EV SSL Ordering
  • Image of Trusted for 20 Years
  • Image of Next Day Delivery Available
  • Image of 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Wereworld: Storm of Sharks is the fifth book in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling, perfect for fans of Darren Shan, Tolkien's The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini's Eragon. Rumours have spread like wildfire across the warring lands of Lyssia - young Werewolf, Drew Ferran, has returned to the Seven Realms. Seeking out an army that may help him defeat the terrible Catlords of Bast, he turns to the sea where a host of fresh terrors await. With scoundrels and pirates cresting each and every wave, Drew's quest pulls him toward the very heart of his enemy, deep into the eye of the maelstrom . . . ** Book 5 in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling - www. wereworldbooks. co. uk** Perfect for fans of Darren Shan, Tolkien's The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini's Eragon. The designer of Bob the Builder, creator of Frankenstein's Cat and Raa Raa the Noisy Lion, and the author/illustrator of numerous children's books, Curtis Jobling lives with his family in Cheshire, England. Early work on Aardman's Wallace & Gromit and Tim Burton's Mars Attacks led to him picking up his crayons in 1997 to design the BAFTA winning Bob. The animated series of Frankenstein's Cat, based upon Curtis's book of the same name, picked up the Pulcinella award for Best Children's Show at the 2008 International Cartoons On The Bay festival in Salerno, Italy. His noisy new preschool show, Raa Raa, can be seen on CBeebies, while his original paintings and prints sell in galleries the world over. Although perhaps best known for his work in TV and picture books, Curtis's other love has always been horror and fantasy for an older audience. Wereworld is his first series for older readers. www. wereworldbooks. comwww. curtisjobling. com

Paperback Book

432 pages, Map and chapterheads

Published: 2013 by Penguin Books

ISBN: 9780141345000

Dimensions: 196 x 132 x 33mm

Author(s): Curtis Jobling

Illustrator(s):

Wereworld: Storm of Sharks (Book 5) Paperback Book Edition by Curtis Jobling

Part of The Popular Series: Wereworld

Suggested Age Group(s):

Corona Service Update: Please allow 5 to 7 days for STANDARD delivery. Our warehouse teams are following all Government Guidance on social distancing.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access.

Deliveries for In-Stock items are currently taking 5 to 7 working days, please wait until after this time to contact us. We send emails out at all stages, so once your order has been despatched we will send another email with tracking information where appropriate.

Our carriers are operating a 'contactless delivery', with GPS tracking to ensure your house has been visited.

If an item is 'Out of Stock/Pre-Order' we will part ship so you receive what we have within 7 days (subject to local carriers), the rest will follow at our expense.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access & Covid-19 policy this may NOT be Next Day and we can not refund.

8 Great Reasons to Buy from BrightMinds:

20 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards including Best Internet Business, and are one of the UK’s Top 10 UK mail order companies as named by The Daily Telegraph.

Science, Tech, Engineering, Art & Maths (STEAM) are our speciality being the passion of our founder and former teacher, Alison Quill.

FREE UK delivery on orders over £50 Our standard delivery charge is £3.95 for UK destinations and our checkout calculates overseas destinations based on the weight of goods in your basket.

Next day delivery is available (NOT guaranteed during Corona Restrictions, sorry) for £7.95.

You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny.

Returns are Easy Simply send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. Please complete the returns note on the reverse of your delivery note telling us if you wish to have an exchange or refund. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap! We refund postage for faulty items.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from BrightMinds is 100% safe and secure we go that extra mile and have EV extra secure SSL certificate so you can rest easy. We also subscribe to the Norton Shopping Guarantee Scheme for your extra protection; a 30 day guarantee of up to a £1,000 of the purchase price, that you will receive the products/services you ordered, in accordance with the terms of sale and if our published price drops within 30 days of the purchase, you can make a claim for up to £100 of the difference.

Wereworld: Storm of Sharks is the fifth book in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling, perfect for fans of Darren Shan, Tolkien's The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini's Eragon. Rumours have spread like wildfire across the warring lands of Lyssia - young Werewolf, Drew Ferran, has returned to the Seven Realms. Seeking out an army that may help him defeat the terrible Catlords of Bast, he turns to the sea where a host of fresh terrors await. With scoundrels and pirates cresting each and every wave, Drew's quest pulls him toward the very heart of his enemy, deep into the eye of the maelstrom . . . ** Book 5 in the horror-fantasy series by Curtis Jobling - www. wereworldbooks. co. uk** Perfect for fans of Darren Shan, Tolkien's The Hobbit and Christopher Paolini's Eragon. The designer of Bob the Builder, creator of Frankenstein's Cat and Raa Raa the Noisy Lion, and the author/illustrator of numerous children's books, Curtis Jobling lives with his family in Cheshire, England. Early work on Aardman's Wallace & Gromit and Tim Burton's Mars Attacks led to him picking up his crayons in 1997 to design the BAFTA winning Bob. The animated series of Frankenstein's Cat, based upon Curtis's book of the same name, picked up the Pulcinella award for Best Children's Show at the 2008 International Cartoons On The Bay festival in Salerno, Italy. His noisy new preschool show, Raa Raa, can be seen on CBeebies, while his original paintings and prints sell in galleries the world over. Although perhaps best known for his work in TV and picture books, Curtis's other love has always been horror and fantasy for an older audience. Wereworld is his first series for older readers. www. wereworldbooks. comwww. curtisjobling. com

Paperback Book

432 pages, Map and chapterheads

Published: 2013 by Penguin Books

ISBN: 9780141345000

Dimensions: 196 x 132 x 33mm

Author(s): Curtis Jobling

Illustrator(s):

Wereworld: Storm of Sharks (Book 5) Paperback Book Edition by Curtis Jobling

Part of The Popular Series: Wereworld

Suggested Age Group(s):

Corona Service Update: Please allow 5 to 7 days for STANDARD delivery. Our warehouse teams are following all Government Guidance on social distancing.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access.

Deliveries for In-Stock items are currently taking 5 to 7 working days, please wait until after this time to contact us. We send emails out at all stages, so once your order has been despatched we will send another email with tracking information where appropriate.

Our carriers are operating a 'contactless delivery', with GPS tracking to ensure your house has been visited.

If an item is 'Out of Stock/Pre-Order' we will part ship so you receive what we have within 7 days (subject to local carriers), the rest will follow at our expense.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access & Covid-19 policy this may NOT be Next Day and we can not refund.

8 Great Reasons to Buy from BrightMinds:

20 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards including Best Internet Business, and are one of the UK’s Top 10 UK mail order companies as named by The Daily Telegraph.

Science, Tech, Engineering, Art & Maths (STEAM) are our speciality being the passion of our founder and former teacher, Alison Quill.

FREE UK delivery on orders over £50 Our standard delivery charge is £3.95 for UK destinations and our checkout calculates overseas destinations based on the weight of goods in your basket.

Next day delivery is available (NOT guaranteed during Corona Restrictions, sorry) for £7.95.

You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny.

Returns are Easy Simply send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. Please complete the returns note on the reverse of your delivery note telling us if you wish to have an exchange or refund. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap! We refund postage for faulty items.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from BrightMinds is 100% safe and secure we go that extra mile and have EV extra secure SSL certificate so you can rest easy. We also subscribe to the Norton Shopping Guarantee Scheme for your extra protection; a 30 day guarantee of up to a £1,000 of the purchase price, that you will receive the products/services you ordered, in accordance with the terms of sale and if our published price drops within 30 days of the purchase, you can make a claim for up to £100 of the difference.

Added to cart!

XX Orders:

FREE P&P for UK orders over £50 Stock is not allocated until you have completed checkout You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Delivery 3 to 5 days | FREE UK P&P Orders over £50 FREE P&P for UK orders over £50 You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over £50
x