Cart
FREE UK Delivery Orders over £50

Got a Question? Call Us

01904 202 240

9am to 5pm Monday to Friday

Tradition

Your Price:
£7.99
9780241362808
  • 90 Day Gift Guarantee
  • IN STOCK Order Now
  • Available for immediate despatch
  • Order Now Whilst Stocks Last
 
Checkout Secure

Tradition

Your Price:
£7.99
+ Add To Basket

5 Great reasons to buy from us:

  • Image of 90 Day Guarantee
  • Image of Secure EV SSL Ordering
  • Image of Trusted for 20 Years
  • Image of Next Day Delivery Available
  • Image of 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Tradition is a deeply felt, powerful, devastating and, ultimately, hopeful look at toxic rape culture and its destructive effects. - Nicola Yoon, author of Everything Everything ". . . a startling portrait of privilege and rape culture, but also a ultimately a book about resistance and hope. . . and the courage to do the right thing even when everyone else seems to be doing wrong"- Amy Reed, author of The Nowhere Girls-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Tradition explores the dangers of toxic masculinity and rape culture. The ideal read for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, Moxie and One of Us Is Lying. -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------'This very good school is nothing but a fancy promise, a broken one. A big lie. ' The powerful, glamorous and privileged students of Fullbrook Academy gather for a secret party in the woods. A party that ends in disaster. The Fullbook traditions are sacred. But they can hide dark and dangerous secrets. Jules is in her senior year with one goal: to get out and start her life at college. Jamie is a sports star on a scholarship; Fullbrook is his chance to escape his past. Can they both stand together against Fulbrook's most toxic traditions?

Paperback Book

352 pages

Published: 2018 by Penguin Books

ISBN: 9780241362808

Dimensions: 132 x 197 x 24mm

Author(s): Brendan Kiely

Illustrator(s):

Tradition Paperback Book Edition by Brendan Kiely

Suggested Age Group(s): Older Kids,

Corona Service Update: Please allow 5 to 7 days for STANDARD delivery. Our warehouse teams are following all Government Guidance on social distancing.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access.

Deliveries for In-Stock items are currently taking 5 to 7 working days, please wait until after this time to contact us. We send emails out at all stages, so once your order has been despatched we will send another email with tracking information where appropriate.

Our carriers are operating a 'contactless delivery', with GPS tracking to ensure your house has been visited.

If an item is 'Out of Stock/Pre-Order' we will part ship so you receive what we have within 7 days (subject to local carriers), the rest will follow at our expense.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access.

8 Great Reasons to Buy from BrightMinds:

20 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards including Best Internet Business, and are one of the UK’s Top 10 UK mail order companies as named by The Daily Telegraph.

Science, Tech, Engineering, Art & Maths (STEAM) are our speciality being the passion of our founder and former teacher, Alison Quill.

FREE UK delivery on orders over £50 Our standard delivery charge is £3.95 for UK destinations and our checkout calculates overseas destinations based on the weight of goods in your basket.

Next day delivery is available (NOT during Corona Restrictions, sorry) for £7.95.

You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny.

Returns are Easy Simply send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. Please complete the returns note on the reverse of your delivery note telling us if you wish to have an exchange or refund. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap! We refund postage for faulty items.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from BrightMinds is 100% safe and secure we go that extra mile and have EV extra secure SSL certificate so you can rest easy. We also subscribe to the Norton Shopping Guarantee Scheme for your extra protection; a 30 day guarantee of up to a £1,000 of the purchase price, that you will receive the products/services you ordered, in accordance with the terms of sale and if our published price drops within 30 days of the purchase, you can make a claim for up to £100 of the difference.

Tradition is a deeply felt, powerful, devastating and, ultimately, hopeful look at toxic rape culture and its destructive effects. - Nicola Yoon, author of Everything Everything ". . . a startling portrait of privilege and rape culture, but also a ultimately a book about resistance and hope. . . and the courage to do the right thing even when everyone else seems to be doing wrong"- Amy Reed, author of The Nowhere Girls-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------Tradition explores the dangers of toxic masculinity and rape culture. The ideal read for fans of Thirteen Reasons Why, Moxie and One of Us Is Lying. -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------'This very good school is nothing but a fancy promise, a broken one. A big lie. ' The powerful, glamorous and privileged students of Fullbrook Academy gather for a secret party in the woods. A party that ends in disaster. The Fullbook traditions are sacred. But they can hide dark and dangerous secrets. Jules is in her senior year with one goal: to get out and start her life at college. Jamie is a sports star on a scholarship; Fullbrook is his chance to escape his past. Can they both stand together against Fulbrook's most toxic traditions?

Paperback Book

352 pages

Published: 2018 by Penguin Books

ISBN: 9780241362808

Dimensions: 132 x 197 x 24mm

Author(s): Brendan Kiely

Illustrator(s):

Tradition Paperback Book Edition by Brendan Kiely

Suggested Age Group(s): Older Kids,

Corona Service Update: Please allow 5 to 7 days for STANDARD delivery. Our warehouse teams are following all Government Guidance on social distancing.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access.

Deliveries for In-Stock items are currently taking 5 to 7 working days, please wait until after this time to contact us. We send emails out at all stages, so once your order has been despatched we will send another email with tracking information where appropriate.

Our carriers are operating a 'contactless delivery', with GPS tracking to ensure your house has been visited.

If an item is 'Out of Stock/Pre-Order' we will part ship so you receive what we have within 7 days (subject to local carriers), the rest will follow at our expense.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access.

8 Great Reasons to Buy from BrightMinds:

20 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards including Best Internet Business, and are one of the UK’s Top 10 UK mail order companies as named by The Daily Telegraph.

Science, Tech, Engineering, Art & Maths (STEAM) are our speciality being the passion of our founder and former teacher, Alison Quill.

FREE UK delivery on orders over £50 Our standard delivery charge is £3.95 for UK destinations and our checkout calculates overseas destinations based on the weight of goods in your basket.

Next day delivery is available (NOT during Corona Restrictions, sorry) for £7.95.

You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny.

Returns are Easy Simply send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. Please complete the returns note on the reverse of your delivery note telling us if you wish to have an exchange or refund. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap! We refund postage for faulty items.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from BrightMinds is 100% safe and secure we go that extra mile and have EV extra secure SSL certificate so you can rest easy. We also subscribe to the Norton Shopping Guarantee Scheme for your extra protection; a 30 day guarantee of up to a £1,000 of the purchase price, that you will receive the products/services you ordered, in accordance with the terms of sale and if our published price drops within 30 days of the purchase, you can make a claim for up to £100 of the difference.

Added to cart!

XX Orders:

FREE UK Delivery Orders over £50 Stock is not allocated until you have completed checkout You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Corona Update: UK Deliveries 5 to 7 days FREE UK Delivery Orders over £50 You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over £50
x