Cart
FREE Super Saver UK Delivery Over £50

Got a Question? Call Us

01904 202 240

We're happy to help You!

The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid

Paperback Book

Badge
Your Price:
£6.99
9781405278270
 
Checkout Secure

5 Great reasons to buy from us:

  • Image of 90 Day Guarantee
  • Image of Secure EV SSL Ordering
  • Image of Trusted for 20 Years
  • Image of Next Day Delivery Available
  • Image of 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic - perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Romance is in the air!Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a bridesmaid dress that EVER existed.)And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND (definitely requires shouting), Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome. So as long as Anna can avoid doing something like falling face first in the Trevi Fountain, nothing could spoil this perfect pasta-filled moment. Could it?Praise for The It Girl: Superstar Geek:'Fans of Geek Girl will love this!' - Top of the Pops`Anna made me laugh throughout the book . . . she's a lighthearted teen heroine for the John Green generation' - Wondrous ReadsKaty Birchall is the author of the side-splittingly funny The It Girl: Superstar Geek, The It Girl: Team Awkward and its eagerly-awaited sequel The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid. Katy won the 24/7 Theatre Festival Award for Most Promising new Comedy Writer with her very serious play about a ninja monkey at a dinner party. Her pet Labradors are the loves of her life, she is mildly obsessed with Jane Austen and one day she hopes to wake up as an elf in The Lord of the Rings. Katy lives in Brixton, London.

Paperback Book

304 pages

Published: 2017 by Egmont

ISBN: 9781405278270

Dimensions: 131 x 212 x 20mm

Author(s): Katy Birchall

Illustrator(s):

The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid Paperback Book Edition by Katy Birchall

Suggested Age Group(s):

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE over £50
Next Day Delivery £7.95, subject to access.
Orders on Standard Delivery are usually delivered with in 5 days, but please in busy periods allow up to 7.
20 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards and have over 11,000 great custome reviews. We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.
You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny

The brilliant sequel to The It Girl. Hilariously funny and deliciously romantic - perfect for fans of Geek Girl and Louise Rennison. Romance is in the air!Preparations for the Wedding of the Century between Anna's dad and super famous actress Helena Montaine is in full swing (all Anna needs to do is escape having to wear the biggest meringue of a bridesmaid dress that EVER existed.)And not only that but Anna, her friends and her ACTUAL BOYFRIEND (definitely requires shouting), Connor, are about to go on a school trip in romantic Rome. So as long as Anna can avoid doing something like falling face first in the Trevi Fountain, nothing could spoil this perfect pasta-filled moment. Could it?Praise for The It Girl: Superstar Geek:'Fans of Geek Girl will love this!' - Top of the Pops`Anna made me laugh throughout the book . . . she's a lighthearted teen heroine for the John Green generation' - Wondrous ReadsKaty Birchall is the author of the side-splittingly funny The It Girl: Superstar Geek, The It Girl: Team Awkward and its eagerly-awaited sequel The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid. Katy won the 24/7 Theatre Festival Award for Most Promising new Comedy Writer with her very serious play about a ninja monkey at a dinner party. Her pet Labradors are the loves of her life, she is mildly obsessed with Jane Austen and one day she hopes to wake up as an elf in The Lord of the Rings. Katy lives in Brixton, London.

Paperback Book

304 pages

Published: 2017 by Egmont

ISBN: 9781405278270

Dimensions: 131 x 212 x 20mm

Author(s): Katy Birchall

Illustrator(s):

The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid Paperback Book Edition by Katy Birchall

Suggested Age Group(s):

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE over £50
Next Day Delivery £7.95, subject to access.
Orders on Standard Delivery are usually delivered with in 5 days, but please in busy periods allow up to 7.
20 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards and have over 11,000 great custome reviews. We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.
You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny

The It Girl: Don't Tell the Bridesmaid

£6.99

Added to cart!
FREE Super Saver UK Delivery Over £50 Stock is not allocated until you have completed checkout You Have Qualified for Free Shipping SALE Up to 25% off over 300 lines, Ends 10th Feb You Have Achieved Free Shipping FREE Super Saver UK Delivery Over £50 You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over £50
x