Cart
FREE UK Delivery Orders over £50

Got a Question? Call Us

01904 202 240

9am to 5pm Monday to Friday

Badge

Nobody Saw No One

Your Price:
£7.99
9781406350760
 
Checkout Secure

Nobody Saw No One

Your Price:
£7.99
+ Add To Basket

5 Great reasons to buy from us:

  • Image of 90 Day Guarantee
  • Image of Secure EV SSL Ordering
  • Image of Trusted for 20 Years
  • Image of Next Day Delivery Available
  • Image of 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

For fans of Benjamin Zephaniah, Kevin Brooks and Melvin Burgess: "Like being blasted in the face with a water cannon - absolutely vivid"-Guardian Children's Books Site. Oliver Twist revisited for fans of Benjamin Zephaniah, Kevin Brooks and Melvin Burgess: "A pacey thriller with an underlying social commentary." -The Bookbag, 5* reviewContemporary London - a gang of shoplifters up Seven Sisters Rd, snatching smartphones and stealing identities. Angel-faced Alfi Spar has fled the Tenderness Residential Unit and finds himself on the streets, until his old mate from the home, Citizen Digit, offers him a roof. But their past at Tenderness House is not ready to release them; the boys saw something nobody should see, and the badness is coming after them. 'Performance poet Steve Tasane brings style and originality to this modern-day take on Oliver Twist ... highly recommended' Sunday Express 'Amazing stuff' Big Issue

Paperback Book

320 pages

Published: 2015 by Walker Books

ISBN: 9781406350760

Dimensions: 199 x 129 x 22mm

Author(s): Steve Tasane

Illustrator(s):

Nobody Saw No One Paperback Book Edition by Steve Tasane

Suggested Age Group(s): Older Kids,

Corona Service Update: Please allow 5 to 7 days for your delivery. Our customer service teams are working from home so telephone lines are not fabulously robust. Our warehouse teams are following all Government Guidance on social distancing.

Deliveries for In-Stock items are currently taking 5 to 7 working days, please wait until after this time to contact us. We send emails out at all stages, so once your order has been despatched we will send another email with tracking information where appropriate.

Our carriers are operating a 'contactless delivery', with GPS tracking to ensure your house has been visited.

If an item is 'Out of Stock/Pre-Order' we will part ship so you receive what we have within 7 days (subject to local carriers), the rest will follow at our expense.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access.

8 Great Reasons to Buy from BrightMinds:

20 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards including Best Internet Business, and are one of the UK’s Top 10 UK mail order companies as named by The Daily Telegraph.

Science, Tech, Engineering, Art & Maths (STEAM) are our speciality being the passion of our founder and former teacher, Alison Quill.

FREE UK delivery on orders over £50 Our standard delivery charge is £3.95 for UK destinations and our checkout calculates overseas destinations based on the weight of goods in your basket.

Next day delivery is available (NOT during Corona Restrictions, sorry) for £7.95.

You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny.

Returns are Easy Simply send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. Please complete the returns note on the reverse of your delivery note telling us if you wish to have an exchange or refund. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap! We refund postage for faulty items.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from BrightMinds is 100% safe and secure we go that extra mile and have EV extra secure SSL certificate so you can rest easy. We also subscribe to the Norton Shopping Guarantee Scheme for your extra protection; a 30 day guarantee of up to a £1,000 of the purchase price, that you will receive the products/services you ordered, in accordance with the terms of sale and if our published price drops within 30 days of the purchase, you can make a claim for up to £100 of the difference.

For fans of Benjamin Zephaniah, Kevin Brooks and Melvin Burgess: "Like being blasted in the face with a water cannon - absolutely vivid"-Guardian Children's Books Site. Oliver Twist revisited for fans of Benjamin Zephaniah, Kevin Brooks and Melvin Burgess: "A pacey thriller with an underlying social commentary." -The Bookbag, 5* reviewContemporary London - a gang of shoplifters up Seven Sisters Rd, snatching smartphones and stealing identities. Angel-faced Alfi Spar has fled the Tenderness Residential Unit and finds himself on the streets, until his old mate from the home, Citizen Digit, offers him a roof. But their past at Tenderness House is not ready to release them; the boys saw something nobody should see, and the badness is coming after them. 'Performance poet Steve Tasane brings style and originality to this modern-day take on Oliver Twist ... highly recommended' Sunday Express 'Amazing stuff' Big Issue

Paperback Book

320 pages

Published: 2015 by Walker Books

ISBN: 9781406350760

Dimensions: 199 x 129 x 22mm

Author(s): Steve Tasane

Illustrator(s):

Nobody Saw No One Paperback Book Edition by Steve Tasane

Suggested Age Group(s): Older Kids,

Corona Service Update: Please allow 5 to 7 days for your delivery. Our customer service teams are working from home so telephone lines are not fabulously robust. Our warehouse teams are following all Government Guidance on social distancing.

Deliveries for In-Stock items are currently taking 5 to 7 working days, please wait until after this time to contact us. We send emails out at all stages, so once your order has been despatched we will send another email with tracking information where appropriate.

Our carriers are operating a 'contactless delivery', with GPS tracking to ensure your house has been visited.

If an item is 'Out of Stock/Pre-Order' we will part ship so you receive what we have within 7 days (subject to local carriers), the rest will follow at our expense.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access.

8 Great Reasons to Buy from BrightMinds:

20 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards including Best Internet Business, and are one of the UK’s Top 10 UK mail order companies as named by The Daily Telegraph.

Science, Tech, Engineering, Art & Maths (STEAM) are our speciality being the passion of our founder and former teacher, Alison Quill.

FREE UK delivery on orders over £50 Our standard delivery charge is £3.95 for UK destinations and our checkout calculates overseas destinations based on the weight of goods in your basket.

Next day delivery is available (NOT during Corona Restrictions, sorry) for £7.95.

You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny.

Returns are Easy Simply send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. Please complete the returns note on the reverse of your delivery note telling us if you wish to have an exchange or refund. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap! We refund postage for faulty items.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from BrightMinds is 100% safe and secure we go that extra mile and have EV extra secure SSL certificate so you can rest easy. We also subscribe to the Norton Shopping Guarantee Scheme for your extra protection; a 30 day guarantee of up to a £1,000 of the purchase price, that you will receive the products/services you ordered, in accordance with the terms of sale and if our published price drops within 30 days of the purchase, you can make a claim for up to £100 of the difference.

Added to cart!
FREE UK Delivery Orders over £50 Stock is not allocated until you have completed checkout You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Corona Update: UK Deliveries 5 to 7 days FREE UK Delivery Orders over £50 You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over £50
x