Cart
FREE Standard UK Delivery on Orders over £50

Got a Question? Call Us

01904 202 240

We're happy to help You!

Badge

Darcy Dolphin is a Little Bit Magic!

Your Price:
£5.99
9781405284233
 
Checkout Secure

Darcy Dolphin is a Little Bit Magic!

Your Price:
£5.99
+ Add To Basket

5 Great reasons to buy from us:

  • Image of 90 Day Guarantee
  • Image of Secure EV SSL Ordering
  • Image of Trusted for 20 Years
  • Image of Next Day Delivery Available
  • Image of 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Clarice Bean meets Finding Dory in this laugh-out-loud diary set under the sea! Join Darcy Dolphin and friends for some underwater adventures! In the second book of the series, Darcy makes a new friend. But there's something fishy about Coral Crab . . . Meanwhile on the reef, a pebble-collecting craze hits the school and Darcy needs a little bit of magic to help her win the talent show. The second in a brilliantly funny new illustrated fiction series for boys and girls aged age 6 years and above. Perfect for fans of The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig, Barry Loser, Wigglesbottom Primary by Pamela Butchart and the Daisy books. Sam Watkins has worked as a bookseller, editor and publisher, before becoming a children's books writer and illustrator. She is the author of the Creature Teacher series with OUP, as well as Nick Knight: Super Sub! and Puss in Football Boots, both published by Franklin Watts. Creature Teacher was shortlisted for the Heart of Hawick Children's Book Award in 2016. Sam lives in Worthing with her family and a yellow campervan named Daphne. Vicky Barker is an award-winning illustrator based in Liverpool. She illustrated Real-life Mysteries (bSmall), written by Susan Martinau, which won a Blue Peter Book Award in 2017, as well as the Fish Fingers children's series and The Catsup High Detective Agency for Catnip Books. Vicky loves doodling new characters and is partial to a bit of screen-printing in her spare time.

Paperback Book

160 pages

Published: 2017 by Egmont

ISBN: 9781405284233

Dimensions: 130 x 197 x 14mm

Author(s): Sam Watkins

Illustrator(s):

Darcy Dolphin is a Little Bit Magic! Paperback Book Edition by Sam Watkins

Part of The Popular Series: Darcy Dolphin

Suggested Age Group(s):

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE over £50
Next Day Delivery £7.95, subject to access.
Orders on Standard Delivery are usually delivered with in 5 days, but please in busy periods allow up to 7.
8 great reasons to buy from us:

18 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards including Best Internet Business, and are one of the UK’s Top 10 UK mail order companies as named by The Daily Telegraph.

Science, Tech, Engineering, Art & Maths (STEAM) are our speciality being the passion of our founder and former teacher, Alison Quill.

FREE UK delivery on orders over £50Our standard delivery charge is £3.95 for UK destinations and our checkout calculates overseas destinations based on the weight of goods in your basket.

Next day delivery is available (subject to access) for £7.95.

You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny.

Returns are Easy, simply send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. Please complete the returns note on the reverse of your delivery note telling us if you wish to have an exchange or refund. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap! We refund postage for faulty items.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from BrightMinds is 100% safe and secure we go that extra mile and have EV extra secure SSL certificate so you can rest easy.

Clarice Bean meets Finding Dory in this laugh-out-loud diary set under the sea! Join Darcy Dolphin and friends for some underwater adventures! In the second book of the series, Darcy makes a new friend. But there's something fishy about Coral Crab . . . Meanwhile on the reef, a pebble-collecting craze hits the school and Darcy needs a little bit of magic to help her win the talent show. The second in a brilliantly funny new illustrated fiction series for boys and girls aged age 6 years and above. Perfect for fans of The Unbelievable Top Secret Diary of Pig, Barry Loser, Wigglesbottom Primary by Pamela Butchart and the Daisy books. Sam Watkins has worked as a bookseller, editor and publisher, before becoming a children's books writer and illustrator. She is the author of the Creature Teacher series with OUP, as well as Nick Knight: Super Sub! and Puss in Football Boots, both published by Franklin Watts. Creature Teacher was shortlisted for the Heart of Hawick Children's Book Award in 2016. Sam lives in Worthing with her family and a yellow campervan named Daphne. Vicky Barker is an award-winning illustrator based in Liverpool. She illustrated Real-life Mysteries (bSmall), written by Susan Martinau, which won a Blue Peter Book Award in 2017, as well as the Fish Fingers children's series and The Catsup High Detective Agency for Catnip Books. Vicky loves doodling new characters and is partial to a bit of screen-printing in her spare time.

Paperback Book

160 pages

Published: 2017 by Egmont

ISBN: 9781405284233

Dimensions: 130 x 197 x 14mm

Author(s): Sam Watkins

Illustrator(s):

Darcy Dolphin is a Little Bit Magic! Paperback Book Edition by Sam Watkins

Part of The Popular Series: Darcy Dolphin

Suggested Age Group(s):

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE over £50
Next Day Delivery £7.95, subject to access.
Orders on Standard Delivery are usually delivered with in 5 days, but please in busy periods allow up to 7.
8 great reasons to buy from us:

18 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards including Best Internet Business, and are one of the UK’s Top 10 UK mail order companies as named by The Daily Telegraph.

Science, Tech, Engineering, Art & Maths (STEAM) are our speciality being the passion of our founder and former teacher, Alison Quill.

FREE UK delivery on orders over £50Our standard delivery charge is £3.95 for UK destinations and our checkout calculates overseas destinations based on the weight of goods in your basket.

Next day delivery is available (subject to access) for £7.95.

You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny.

Returns are Easy, simply send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. Please complete the returns note on the reverse of your delivery note telling us if you wish to have an exchange or refund. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap! We refund postage for faulty items.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from BrightMinds is 100% safe and secure we go that extra mile and have EV extra secure SSL certificate so you can rest easy.

Darcy Dolphin is a Little Bit Magic!

£5.99

Added to cart!
FREE Standard UK Delivery on Orders over £50 Stock is not allocated until you have completed checkout You Have Qualified for Free Shipping SALE Up to 25% off over 300 lines, Ends 10th Feb You Have Achieved Free Shipping FREE Standard UK Delivery on Orders over £50 You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over £50
x