Cart
FREE UK Delivery Orders over £50

Got a Question? Call Us

01904 202 240

9am to 5pm Monday to Friday

Companions: Mines of the Minotaur

Your Price:
£6.99
9780192766663
  • 90 Day Gift Guarantee
  • IN STOCK Order Now
  • Available for immediate despatch
  • Order Now Whilst Stocks Last
 
Checkout Secure

Companions: Mines of the Minotaur

Your Price:
£6.99
+ Add To Basket

5 Great reasons to buy from us:

  • Image of 90 Day Guarantee
  • Image of Secure EV SSL Ordering
  • Image of Trusted for 20 Years
  • Image of Next Day Delivery Available
  • Image of 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Connie is a member of the Society for the Protection of Mythical Creatures and the only one who can talk to animals and the mythical creatures she has vowed to protect. But now something dark is calling her, giving her a dangerous power. When her strange behaviour means Connie is rejected by the secret society she runs away and finds solace among the wounded mythical creatures the Society and the world have long since forgotten. But even here she can't block out the dark voice in her head. Who is it and where does it come from? And why does Connie feel so terrified by the power it gives her? Perfect for fans of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, this is a classic adventure story with a very modern twist!

Paperback Book

272 pages

Published: 2018 by Oxford University Press

ISBN: 9780192766663

Dimensions: 130 x 198 x 35mm

Author(s): Julia Golding

Illustrator(s):

Companions: Mines of the Minotaur Paperback Book Edition by Julia Golding

Suggested Age Group(s):

Corona Service Update: Please allow 5 to 7 days for your delivery. Our customer service teams are working from home so telephone lines are not fabulously robust. Our warehouse teams are following all Government Guidance on social distancing.

Deliveries for In-Stock items are currently taking 5 to 7 working days, please wait until after this time to contact us. We send emails out at all stages, so once your order has been despatched we will send another email with tracking information where appropriate.

Our carriers are operating a 'contactless delivery', with GPS tracking to ensure your house has been visited.

If an item is 'Out of Stock/Pre-Order' we will part ship so you receive what we have within 7 days (subject to local carriers), the rest will follow at our expense.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access.

8 Great Reasons to Buy from BrightMinds:

20 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards including Best Internet Business, and are one of the UK’s Top 10 UK mail order companies as named by The Daily Telegraph.

Science, Tech, Engineering, Art & Maths (STEAM) are our speciality being the passion of our founder and former teacher, Alison Quill.

FREE UK delivery on orders over £50 Our standard delivery charge is £3.95 for UK destinations and our checkout calculates overseas destinations based on the weight of goods in your basket.

Next day delivery is available (NOT during Corona Restrictions, sorry) for £7.95.

You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny.

Returns are Easy Simply send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. Please complete the returns note on the reverse of your delivery note telling us if you wish to have an exchange or refund. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap! We refund postage for faulty items.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from BrightMinds is 100% safe and secure we go that extra mile and have EV extra secure SSL certificate so you can rest easy. We also subscribe to the Norton Shopping Guarantee Scheme for your extra protection; a 30 day guarantee of up to a £1,000 of the purchase price, that you will receive the products/services you ordered, in accordance with the terms of sale and if our published price drops within 30 days of the purchase, you can make a claim for up to £100 of the difference.

Connie is a member of the Society for the Protection of Mythical Creatures and the only one who can talk to animals and the mythical creatures she has vowed to protect. But now something dark is calling her, giving her a dangerous power. When her strange behaviour means Connie is rejected by the secret society she runs away and finds solace among the wounded mythical creatures the Society and the world have long since forgotten. But even here she can't block out the dark voice in her head. Who is it and where does it come from? And why does Connie feel so terrified by the power it gives her? Perfect for fans of Fantastic Beasts and Where to Find Them, this is a classic adventure story with a very modern twist!

Paperback Book

272 pages

Published: 2018 by Oxford University Press

ISBN: 9780192766663

Dimensions: 130 x 198 x 35mm

Author(s): Julia Golding

Illustrator(s):

Companions: Mines of the Minotaur Paperback Book Edition by Julia Golding

Suggested Age Group(s):

Corona Service Update: Please allow 5 to 7 days for your delivery. Our customer service teams are working from home so telephone lines are not fabulously robust. Our warehouse teams are following all Government Guidance on social distancing.

Deliveries for In-Stock items are currently taking 5 to 7 working days, please wait until after this time to contact us. We send emails out at all stages, so once your order has been despatched we will send another email with tracking information where appropriate.

Our carriers are operating a 'contactless delivery', with GPS tracking to ensure your house has been visited.

If an item is 'Out of Stock/Pre-Order' we will part ship so you receive what we have within 7 days (subject to local carriers), the rest will follow at our expense.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access.

8 Great Reasons to Buy from BrightMinds:

20 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards including Best Internet Business, and are one of the UK’s Top 10 UK mail order companies as named by The Daily Telegraph.

Science, Tech, Engineering, Art & Maths (STEAM) are our speciality being the passion of our founder and former teacher, Alison Quill.

FREE UK delivery on orders over £50 Our standard delivery charge is £3.95 for UK destinations and our checkout calculates overseas destinations based on the weight of goods in your basket.

Next day delivery is available (NOT during Corona Restrictions, sorry) for £7.95.

You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny.

Returns are Easy Simply send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. Please complete the returns note on the reverse of your delivery note telling us if you wish to have an exchange or refund. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap! We refund postage for faulty items.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from BrightMinds is 100% safe and secure we go that extra mile and have EV extra secure SSL certificate so you can rest easy. We also subscribe to the Norton Shopping Guarantee Scheme for your extra protection; a 30 day guarantee of up to a £1,000 of the purchase price, that you will receive the products/services you ordered, in accordance with the terms of sale and if our published price drops within 30 days of the purchase, you can make a claim for up to £100 of the difference.

Added to cart!

XX Orders:

FREE UK Delivery Orders over £50 Stock is not allocated until you have completed checkout You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Corona Update: UK Deliveries 5 to 7 days FREE UK Delivery Orders over £50 You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over £50
x