Cart
Next Working Day Delivery Available

Got a Question? Call Us

01904 202 240

9am - 5pm Monday to Sunday

Badge

Commentarii de Inepto Puero (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Latin edition)

Your Price:
£9.99
9780141375274
 
Checkout Secure

Commentarii de Inepto Puero (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Latin edition)

Your Price:
£9.99
+ Add To Basket

5 Great reasons to buy from us:

  • Image of 90 Day Guarantee
  • Image of Secure EV SSL Ordering
  • Image of Trusted for 20 Years
  • Image of Next Day Delivery Available
  • Image of 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Let me get something straight: This is a JOURNAL, not a diary. This was Mom's idea, not mine. But if she thinks I'm going to write down my feelings in here or whatever, she's crazy. The only reason I agreed to do this at all is because I figure later on when I'm rich and famous, this book is gonna come in handy. But for now I'm stuck in middle school with a bunch of morons. 'In the tradition of Harrius Potter and Hobbitus Ille, here is a global first: Jeff Kinney's mega-selling Diary of a Wimpy Kid newly translated into Latin. Learning Latin has never been so much fun!

Paperback Book

224 pages

Published: 2016 by Penguin Books

ISBN: 9780141375274

Dimensions: 129 x 221 x 24mm

Author(s): Jeff Kinney

Illustrator(s):

Commentarii de Inepto Puero (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Latin edition) Paperback Book Edition by Jeff Kinney

Part of The Popular Series: Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Suggested Age Group(s): 8 to 11 year olds,

Corona Service Update: Please allow 5 to 7 days for STANDARD delivery. Our warehouse teams are following all Government Guidance on social distancing.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access.

Deliveries for In-Stock items are currently taking 5 to 7 working days, please wait until after this time to contact us. We send emails out at all stages, so once your order has been despatched we will send another email with tracking information where appropriate.

Our carriers are operating a 'contactless delivery', with GPS tracking to ensure your house has been visited.

If an item is 'Out of Stock/Pre-Order' we will part ship so you receive what we have within 7 days (subject to local carriers), the rest will follow at our expense.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access & Covid-19 policy this may NOT be Next Day and we can not refund.

8 Great Reasons to Buy from BrightMinds:

20 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards including Best Internet Business, and are one of the UK’s Top 10 UK mail order companies as named by The Daily Telegraph.

Science, Tech, Engineering, Art & Maths (STEAM) are our speciality being the passion of our founder and former teacher, Alison Quill.

FREE UK delivery on orders over £50 Our standard delivery charge is £3.95 for UK destinations and our checkout calculates overseas destinations based on the weight of goods in your basket.

Next day delivery is available (NOT guaranteed during Corona Restrictions, sorry) for £7.95.

You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny.

Returns are Easy Simply send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. Please complete the returns note on the reverse of your delivery note telling us if you wish to have an exchange or refund. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap! We refund postage for faulty items.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from BrightMinds is 100% safe and secure we go that extra mile and have EV extra secure SSL certificate so you can rest easy. We also subscribe to the Norton Shopping Guarantee Scheme for your extra protection; a 30 day guarantee of up to a £1,000 of the purchase price, that you will receive the products/services you ordered, in accordance with the terms of sale and if our published price drops within 30 days of the purchase, you can make a claim for up to £100 of the difference.

Let me get something straight: This is a JOURNAL, not a diary. This was Mom's idea, not mine. But if she thinks I'm going to write down my feelings in here or whatever, she's crazy. The only reason I agreed to do this at all is because I figure later on when I'm rich and famous, this book is gonna come in handy. But for now I'm stuck in middle school with a bunch of morons. 'In the tradition of Harrius Potter and Hobbitus Ille, here is a global first: Jeff Kinney's mega-selling Diary of a Wimpy Kid newly translated into Latin. Learning Latin has never been so much fun!

Paperback Book

224 pages

Published: 2016 by Penguin Books

ISBN: 9780141375274

Dimensions: 129 x 221 x 24mm

Author(s): Jeff Kinney

Illustrator(s):

Commentarii de Inepto Puero (Diary of a Wimpy Kid Latin edition) Paperback Book Edition by Jeff Kinney

Part of The Popular Series: Diary of a Wimpy Kid

Suggested Age Group(s): 8 to 11 year olds,

Corona Service Update: Please allow 5 to 7 days for STANDARD delivery. Our warehouse teams are following all Government Guidance on social distancing.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access.

Deliveries for In-Stock items are currently taking 5 to 7 working days, please wait until after this time to contact us. We send emails out at all stages, so once your order has been despatched we will send another email with tracking information where appropriate.

Our carriers are operating a 'contactless delivery', with GPS tracking to ensure your house has been visited.

If an item is 'Out of Stock/Pre-Order' we will part ship so you receive what we have within 7 days (subject to local carriers), the rest will follow at our expense.

UK Standard Delivery is £3.95, UK FREE when you spend over £50


Next Day Delivery £7.95, Subject to access & Covid-19 policy this may NOT be Next Day and we can not refund.

8 Great Reasons to Buy from BrightMinds:

20 Years of tried and trusted trading. We have won over 5 national mail order awards including Best Internet Business, and are one of the UK’s Top 10 UK mail order companies as named by The Daily Telegraph.

Science, Tech, Engineering, Art & Maths (STEAM) are our speciality being the passion of our founder and former teacher, Alison Quill.

FREE UK delivery on orders over £50 Our standard delivery charge is £3.95 for UK destinations and our checkout calculates overseas destinations based on the weight of goods in your basket.

Next day delivery is available (NOT guaranteed during Corona Restrictions, sorry) for £7.95.

You get a full 90 days to return your item to us. So for whatever reason (so long as it in original packaging and perfect condition) simply send it back to us and we'll cheerfully refund you every penny.

Returns are Easy Simply send your item to our returns centre for fast processing. Please complete the returns note on the reverse of your delivery note telling us if you wish to have an exchange or refund. We'll get you a replacement or refund in a snap! We refund postage for faulty items.

We insist that you love everything you buy from us. If you're unhappy for any reason whatsoever, just let us know and we'll bend over backwards to make things right again.

Ordering from BrightMinds is 100% safe and secure we go that extra mile and have EV extra secure SSL certificate so you can rest easy. We also subscribe to the Norton Shopping Guarantee Scheme for your extra protection; a 30 day guarantee of up to a £1,000 of the purchase price, that you will receive the products/services you ordered, in accordance with the terms of sale and if our published price drops within 30 days of the purchase, you can make a claim for up to £100 of the difference.

Added to cart!
Next Working Day Delivery Available Stock is not allocated until you have completed checkout You Have Qualified for Free Shipping Delivery 5 to 7 days | FREE UK P&P Orders over £50 Next Working Day Delivery Available You Have Achieved Free Shipping Free shipping when you order over £50
x